Apr McKinney Williams 27 Apr Thu 6 PM Kern Pratt 28 Apr Fri 9 PM Heather Crosse 29 Apr Sat 9 PM May Cary Hudson 4 May Thu 6:30 PM Rhythm Masters 5 May Fri 9 PM Catfish & Cotton 6 May Sat 9 PM Brian Jones 11 May Thu 6:30 PM King Edwards Blues 12 May Fri 9 PM Ben Peyton with London Branch 13 May Sat 9 PM Jimmy "Duck" Holmes 18 May Thu 6:30 PM Chris Derrick and the Psychedelic Blues Experience 19 May Fri 9 PM Seth Libby 20 May Sat 9 PM Sarah Ulmer 25 May Thu 6 PM James Bell 26 May Fri 9 PM Steve Powell Quartet featuring Terrell Davis 27 May Sat 9 PM