Jun John Causey 29 Jun Thu 6 PM The Nellie Mack Project 30 Jun Fri 9 PM Jul No Strings 1 Jul Sat 9 PM Kristen Foreman 6 Jul Thu 6 PM Rhythm Masters 7 Jul Fri 9 PM Vinnie C. 8 Jul Sat 9 PM Sherman Lee Dillon 13 Jul Thu 6 PM Scott Turner Band 14 Jul Fri 9 PM LaLa Craig 15 Jul Sat 9 PM Betsy Berryhill 20 Jul Thu 6 PM The Sal-tines 21 Jul Fri 9 PM Chris Derrick and the Psychedelic Blues Experience 22 Jul Sat 9 PM Toni Marjorie 27 Jul Thu 6 PM The Stevie P. Connection 28 Jul Fri 9 PM Ben Peyton Blues Trio 29 Jul Sat 9 PM