Nov Scott Albert Johnson 14 Nov Thu 6 PM John Bull Band 15 Nov Fri 9 PM Lightnin Malcolm 16 Nov Sat 9 PM Randy "19th Street Red" Cohen 21 Nov Thu 6 PM John Ford Trio 22 Nov Fri 9 PM Anissa 23 Nov Sat 9 PM Chris Gill & the Soulshakers 30 Nov Sat 9 PM Dec John Causey 5 Dec Thu 6 PM Shy Perry and Bill Howl-N-Madd Perry 6 Dec Fri 9 PM Doug Brousseau and the River City Allstars 7 Dec Sat 9 PM Brian Jones 12 Dec Thu 6 PM Blind Dog Otis 13 Dec Fri 9 PM Deeb's Blues 20 Dec Fri 9 PM Jan Robert Kimbrough Sr. 2 Jan Thu 6 PM