Oct Aaron Coker 7 Oct Fri 7 PM Keyrus ATG 8 Oct Sat 7 PM Bluesman McKinney Williams 13 Oct Thu 6 PM Fonky Donkey 14 Oct Fri 7 PM Mississippi Marshall 15 Oct Sat 7 PM Throw it Down 21 Oct Fri 7 PM Time to Move Band 22 Oct Sat 7 PM Barry Leach 27 Oct Thu 6 PM G & The Doctor 28 Oct Fri 7 PM YZ Ealey 29 Oct Sat 7 PM Nov Johnie B. Sanders Blues Band Revue featuring Ms.Iretta 4 Nov Fri 7 PM Jessie Howell 10 Nov Thu 6 PM Scott Albert Johnson 11 Nov Fri 7 PM Shy Perry and Bill Howl-N-Madd Perry 12 Nov Sat 7 PM Sherman Lee Dillon 19 Nov Sat 7 PM Mississippi Marshall 25 Nov Fri 7 PM Simpatico 26 Nov Sat 7 PM