Sep John Causey 28 Sep Thu 6 PM Norman Clark 29 Sep Fri 9 PM Eric Denton 30 Sep Sat 9 PM Oct Chris Derrick and the Psychedelic Blues Experience 6 Oct Fri 9 PM The Nellie Mack Project 7 Oct Sat 9 PM Johnie B. Sanders Blues Band Revue featuring Ms.Iretta 12 Oct Thu 6 PM Chris Gill & the Soulshakers 13 Oct Fri 9 PM Joe Carroll & Cooper Miles 14 Oct Sat 9 PM David Vidal 19 Oct Thu 6 PM Billy Gibson Trio 20 Oct Fri 9 PM Vinnie C. 21 Oct Sat 9 PM Jimmy "Duck" Holmes 26 Oct Thu 6 PM Sonny Ridell 27 Oct Fri 9 PM Brian Jones 28 Oct Sat 9 PM