May Scott Albert Johnson 27 May Fri 7 PM Sherman Lee Dillon 28 May Sat 7 PM Jun Jacob Justus Lipkin 2 Jun Thu 6 PM Black Water Boogie 3 Jun Fri 7 PM Time to Move Band 4 Jun Sat 7 PM Barry Leach 9 Jun Thu 6 PM Simpatico 10 Jun Fri 7 PM Chad Perry 16 Jun Thu 6 PM Jesse Robinson 17 Jun Fri 7 PM The Beautiful Experience 18 Jun Sat 7 PM Sammy DaQuan 23 Jun Thu 6 PM Funky Donkey 25 Jun Sat 7 PM Shy Perry and Bill Howl-N-Madd Perry 25 Jun Sat 7 PM