Feb 19th Street Red 23 Feb Sat 9 PM Mississippi Marshall 28 Feb Thu 6 PM Mar Bernard Jenkins 1 Mar Fri 9 PM The Sal-tines 2 Mar Sat 9 PM Steve Chester 7 Mar Thu 6 PM Shy Perry and Bill Howl-N-Madd Perry 8 Mar Fri 9 PM The Nellie Mack Project 9 Mar Sat 9 PM Seth Powers 14 Mar Thu 6 PM Deeb's Blues 15 Mar Fri 9 PM The Barry Leach Band 16 Mar Sat 9 PM Luc Borms 21 Mar Thu 6 PM LaLa Craig 22 Mar Fri 9 PM Ms. Pleschette 23 Mar Sat 9 PM John Causey 28 Mar Thu 6 PM Mark Doyle & Mr. Bud 29 Mar Fri 9 PM King Edwards Blues 30 Mar Sat 9 PM