Mar Brian Jones 1 Mar Thu 6 PM Sherman Lee Dillon 2 Mar Fri 9 PM Ms. Pleschette 3 Mar Sat 9 PM Wes Lee 8 Mar Thu 6 PM Deeb's Blues 9 Mar Fri 8 PM McKinney Williams 15 Mar Thu 6 PM 19th Street Red 16 Mar Fri 9 PM King Edwards Blues 17 Mar Sat 9 PM Jimmy "Duck" Holmes 22 Mar Thu 8 AM Evol Love 23 Mar Fri 8 PM John Causey 30 Mar Fri 9 PM Bill Abel 31 Mar Sat 9 PM