May Seth Powers 24 May Thu 6 PM Joe Carroll & Cooper Miles 25 May Fri 9 PM Taylor Made Blues Band 26 May Sat 9 PM James Travis 31 May Thu 6 PM Jun Louis "Gearshifter" Youngblood 1 Jun Fri 8 PM Sonny Ridell 2 Jun Sat 9 PM Jimmy "Duck" Holmes 7 Jun Thu 6 PM Jeff Reynolds 8 Jun Fri 9 PM The Nellie Mack Project 9 Jun Sat 9 PM Mike Munson 14 Jun Thu 6 PM Ben Peyton 15 Jun Fri 9 PM Chris Gill & the Soulshakers 16 Jun Sat 9 PM Ted Hefko 21 Jun Thu 6 PM The Hollow Roots 22 Jun Fri 9 PM Ms. Pleschette 23 Jun Sat 9 PM Vinnie C. 28 Jun Thu 6 PM Sherman Lee Dillon 29 Jun Fri 9 PM The Barry Leach Band 30 Jun Sat 8 PM